ADMINISTRATION

Michele Scott | Head of School mscott@montessoriofmacon.org

Michele Scott | Head of School

mscott@montessoriofmacon.org

Ember Kemmerer | Office & Admissions Specialist ekemmerer@montessoriofmacon.org

Ember Kemmerer | Office & Admissions Specialist

ekemmerer@montessoriofmacon.org

Cara Velasco | Administrative Assistant admin@montessoriofmacon.org

Cara Velasco | Administrative Assistant

admin@montessoriofmacon.org

 

TODDLER

Deidra Wilson | Toddler I Teacher dwilson@montessoriofmacon.org

Deidra Wilson | Toddler I Teacher

dwilson@montessoriofmacon.org

Crystal Bentzel | Toddler I Assistant

Crystal Bentzel | Toddler I Assistant

Amanda McGee | Toddler II Teacher amcgee@montessoriofmacon.org

Amanda McGee | Toddler II Teacher

amcgee@montessoriofmacon.org

Carla Davis | Toddler II Assistant

Carla Davis | Toddler II Assistant


PRIMARY

Paula Del Rio | Primary I Teacher pdelrio@montessoriofmacon.org

Paula Del Rio | Primary I Teacher

pdelrio@montessoriofmacon.org

Whitney Selman | Primary II Assistant

Whitney Selman | Primary II Assistant

Barbara Burns | Primary II Teacher bburns@montessoriofmacon.org

Barbara Burns | Primary II Teacher

bburns@montessoriofmacon.org

Caitlin Walker | Primary II Assistant

Caitlin Walker | Primary II Assistant


LOWER ELEMENTARY

Sally Smith | Lower Elementary I Teacher ssmith@montessoriofmacon.org

Sally Smith | Lower Elementary I Teacher

ssmith@montessoriofmacon.org

Jenny Benjamin | Lower Elementary I Assistant

Jenny Benjamin | Lower Elementary I Assistant

Gyni Wood | Lower Elementary II Teacher gwood@montessoriofmacon.org

Gyni Wood | Lower Elementary II Teacher

gwood@montessoriofmacon.org

Katherine Moss | Lower Elementary II Assistant

Katherine Moss | Lower Elementary II Assistant


UPPER ELEMENTARY

Fran Hirsh | Upper Elementary Teacher fhirsh@montessoriofmacon.org

Fran Hirsh | Upper Elementary Teacher

fhirsh@montessoriofmacon.org

Kerry Keene | Upper Elementary Teacher kkeene@montessoriofmacon.org

Kerry Keene | Upper Elementary Teacher

kkeene@montessoriofmacon.org

Georgette Shaffer | Upper Elementary Assistant

Georgette Shaffer | Upper Elementary Assistant

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Daniella Subieta | Middle School Teacher dsubieta@montessoriofmacon.org

Daniella Subieta | Middle School Teacher

dsubieta@montessoriofmacon.org

Sarah Kelley | Middle School Teacher  

Sarah Kelley | Middle School Teacher

 

Robert Hudgins | Middle School Math Teacher

Robert Hudgins | Middle School Math Teacher

 

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

Susan Work | Assistant Teacher

Susan Work | Assistant Teacher